City of Jasper, GeorgiaJasper Police Department
City of Jasper
ANIMAL CONTROL
BUILDING
BUSINESS
CALENDAR
CITY CLERK
CITY MANAGER
CONTACTS
COURT SERVICES
EVENTS
FINANCE / TAX
FIRE
HUMAN RESOURCES
LINKS
MAYOR & COUNCIL
PARKS & RECREATION
PERMITS / FORMS
PLANNING & ZONING
POLICE
PUBLIC NOTICES/BIDS
WATER & SANITATION
HOME

Chief Greg Lovell
Chief Greg Lovell



Click here to
follow us on
Jasper Police Dept on Facebook

The City of Jasper Police Department will be posting information and persons of interest on FACEBOOK that could help solve a case or help the public.


JASPER POLICE DEPARTMENT

Mission statement - To protect the lives and properties of the citizens of Jasper, enforce all city, state and federal laws, prevent crime and educate the public.


Police Department Contact Information

Phone: 706-253-9110 (non-emergency)
In an emergency please call 911

Address: 55 Dixie Street, Jasper, GA 30143

Police Chief: Greg Lovell - glovell@jasper-ga.us

Clerk: Tonya Dutton - tdutton@jasper-ga.us

Asst. Clerk: Jill Hanna - jhanna@jasper-ga.us

Administration/Captain: Jim Gleason- jgleason@jasper-ga.us

Detective: Cpl. Matt Dawkins - mdawkins@jasper-ga.us

Detective: Andrew Cochran - acochran@jasper-ga.us

Asst. Chief: Doc Dawkins - bdawkins@jasper-ga.us







OnLine Citation Payments
Pay Citations Online

The City of Jasper Municipal Court is held the third Tuesday of the month at 6:00 p.m. at Jasper City Hall, 600 Burnt Mountain Road.

City of Jasper ~ 200 Burnt Mountain Road ~ Jasper, GA 30143           City Hall 706-692-9100