City of Jasper Holiday Schedule

event_busy CITY OF JASPER HOLIDAYS

The City of Jasper is closed on the following holidays:

New Years Day
Martin Luther King Jr Day
Good Friday
Memorial Day
Independence Day
Labor Day
Veterans Day
Thanksgiving Day
Friday after Thanksgiving
Christmas Eve
Christmas Day

delete_outline 2021 HOLIDAY SANITATION SCHEDULE

Alternate days for Sanitation pickup due to holiday closings:

2022 HOLIDAY DATE

Monday, January 17 Martin Luther King Jr Day

Friday, April 15 Good Friday

Monday, May 30 Memorial Day

Monday, July 4 Independence Day

Monday, September 5 Labor Day

Thursday, November 11 Veterans Day

Thursday, November 24 Thanksgiving

Friday, November 25 Day after Thanksgiving

Friday, December 23 Christmas Eve

Monday, December 26 Christmas

2022 REPLACEMENT DATE

Tuesday, January 18, 2022

Monday, April 18, 2022

Tuesday, May 31, 2022

Tuesday, July 5, 2022

Tuesday, September 6, 2022

Monday, November 14, 2022

Tuesday, November 22, 2022

Monday, November 28, 2022

Tuesday, December 20, 2022

Tuesday, December 27, 2022