City of Jasper, GeorgiaJasper City Hall
City of Jasper
ANIMAL CONTROL
BUILDING
BUSINESS
CALENDAR
CITY CLERK
CITY MANAGER
CONTACTS
COURT SERVICES
EVENTS
FINANCE / TAX
FIRE
HUMAN RESOURCES
LINKS
MAYOR & COUNCIL
PARKS & RECREATION
PERMITS / FORMS
PLANNING & ZONING
POLICE
PUBLIC NOTICES/BIDS
WATER & SANITATION
HOME



CITY OF JASPER CONTACT INFORMATION

Phone Numbers:

Jasper Fire Department (non-emergency)
In an emergency please call 911

Jasper Police Department (non-emergency)
In an emergency please call 911

Jasper City Hall and the Jasper Water Department

Jasper Street Department and Parks Department

Jasper Water and Sewer Maintenance Department

Water Treatment Plant and after hours service number


706-692-0911


706-692-9110


706-692-9100

706-692-9106

706-692-9101

706-692-9102

Employee Email Directory:
All email received is subject to Georgia's Open Records Act.

General Information

City Hall - cityhall@jasper-ga.us

Mayor & Council

Mayor: John Weaver - jweaver@jasper-ga.us

Mayor Pro Tem: Jim Looney

Council member: Allison Boyle

Council member: Anne Morrow

Council member: Tony Fountain

Council member: John Foust - jfoust@jasper-ga.us

Building Department

Planning and Development Director:
Sonny Underwood - sunderwood@jasper-ga.us

City Administration

City Clerk, Finance Director: Lisa Hoyle - lhoyle@jasper-ga.us

City Treasurer: Lindsey Williams - lwilliams@jasper-ga.us

Personnel Coordinator: Stella Brewer - sbrewer@jasper-ga.us

Fire Department

Fire Chief: Steve Roper - sroper@jasper-ga.us

Assistant Fire Chief: Von Headrick - vheadrick@jasper-ga.us

Fire Safety Inspector: Randy Banks - rbanks@jasper-ga.us

Jasper Fire Department - jasperfire_1@jasper-ga.us

Police Department

Police Chief: Greg Lovell - glovell@jasper-ga.us

Court Clerk: Tonya Dutton - tdutton@jasper-ga.us

Records Clerk: Jill Pendley - jpendley@jasper-ga.us

Jasper Police Department - jasperpolice_1@jasper-ga.us

Officer: Charles Seay - cseay@jasper-ga.us

Public Works

Street and Parks Supervisor: Garry Poole

Water Maintenance Supervisor:
Charlotte Fortner - cfortner@jasper-ga.us

Water Superintendent: David Hall - dhall@jasper-ga.us

Utility Development Planner:
Lonnie Waters - lwaters@jasper-ga.us

Utility Billing

Utility Clerk, Assistant Tax Clerk:
Rachael Childers - rchilders@jasper-ga.us

Assistant Utility Clerk:
Ashley Worley - aworley@jasper-ga.us



City of Jasper ~ 200 Burnt Mountain Road ~ Jasper, GA 30143           City Hall 706-692-9100